How Did We Do?

We are always looking to improve how we run our operations at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine. In order to do that in a way that will be most beneficial to our customers, we want to hear from you. Below you will see listing of all the reviews people have left with us on various platforms. As great as it is to hear how awesome we are, it is even more important to know where we need improvement. If at any point in your transaction with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine, you see a place where we can do better; we want you to let us know right away.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2445 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JUGHEAD 21 Sep 2018
Chuck is the best vehicle salesman I have ever worked with. He was able to get the exact truck I wanted and gave me a great deal from the start with no pressure or haggling back and forth. I highly recommend Chuck to anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle at Palmen.. Jeff Saunders
5 rate
DealerRater
SAMANDBREEIN 20 Sep 2018
Chuck was excellent! He was patient and very knowledgeable! I will recommend him!! The vehicle he recommended which we ended up buying was not even a vehicle we were originally interested in! He is excellent at his job!!
4 rate
Cars.com
KATIEJDICKERT 20 Sep 2018
I felt supported & informed while determining what choice was best for me. Really appreciated the professionalism as well as the ???casual feel??? of my experience. Definitely didn???t feel pressured! So happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
KATIEJDICKERT 20 Sep 2018
I felt supported & informed while determining what choice was best for me. Really appreciated the professionalism as well as the ‘casual feel’ of my experience. Definitely didn’t feel pressured! So happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jc 19 Sep 2018
I was impressed by my sales consultant, Matt G. Negotiating my purchase was like having a conversation with a friend. He did not pressure me, try to upsell me, or question my choices. Everyone I dealt with at Palmen In Racine was beyond helpful in getting me into the vehicle I chose. This was pr...obably the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SAMANDBREEIN 19 Sep 2018
Chuck was excellent! He was patient and very knowledgeable! I will recommend him!! The vehicle he recommended which we ended up buying was not even a vehicle we were originally interested in! He is excellent at his job!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Jc 19 Sep 2018
I was impressed by my sales consultant, Matt G. Negotiating my purchase was like having a conversation with a friend. He did not pressure me, try to upsell me, or question my choices. Everyone I dealt with at Palmen In Racine was beyond helpful in getting me into the vehicle I chose. This was pr...obably the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Devan Bzdawka 09 Sep 2018
I bought a 18 Jeep Grand Cherokee and love it. The sales person was great. I've been to several dealerships looking for a new car. Several of those dealership sales people never approached me to ask if I need assistance or have been helped. Chuck came up to me not even 10 seconds of me being in the... showroom and asked if anyone was assisting me. I told him exactly what I wanted and what I didn't. He set me up in one model to test. I didn't like the inside of the first one so he found another one with everything I wanted which I ultimately bought. They seemed to have a large inventory. As I was listing off everything I wanted in my new car chuck kept saying if they don't have it in the lot, he will get it for me and that made me comfortable knowing that he is going to take the time and find the perfect car for me and not try to sell me something I don't want. I also feel like I got a fair deal on my trades. The one thing I was disappointed with is that no one told me that my purchase qualified me for a jeep wave program membership which allows me to get 4 free oil changes and tire rotations from jeep, but that's okay. Thanks for the good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edwin Nuñez Morrobel 07 Sep 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. They had a great inventory to choose from and our salesman was Joshua Wampole and he was awesome. He was honest, helpful and did not pressure us into anything which is a huge thing when purchasing a vehicle. They offered us a bottle of water and the fac...ility was very neat and clean. Every person that we spoke to was very friendly and welcoming. We will definatley be back to this dealership when we decide to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Palmen of Racine. Show more
5 rate
Google
E Morrobel 07 Sep 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. They had a great inventory to choose from and our salesman was Joshua Wampole and he was awesome. He was honest, helpful and did not pressure us into anything which is a huge thing when purchasing a vehicle. They offered us a bottle of water and the fac...ility was very neat and clean. Every person that we spoke to was very friendly and welcoming. We will definatley be back to this dealership when we decide to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Palmen of Racine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com