Call Us Today! (262) 456-3045
Map/Hours | 8320 Washington Ave Racine

How Did We Do?

We are always looking to improve how we run our operations at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine. In order to do that in a way that will be most beneficial to our customers, we want to hear from you. Below you will see listing of all the reviews people have left with us on various platforms. As great as it is to hear how awesome we are, it is even more important to know where we need improvement. If at any point in your transaction with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine, you see a place where we can do better; we want you to let us know right away.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edwin Nuñez Morrobel 07 Sep 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. They had a great inventory to choose from and our salesman was Joshua Wampole and he was awesome. He was honest, helpful and did not pressure us into anything which is a huge thing when purchasing a vehicle. They offered us a bottle of water and the fac...ility was very neat and clean. Every person that we spoke to was very friendly and welcoming. We will definatley be back to this dealership when we decide to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Palmen of Racine. Show more
5 rate
Google
E Morrobel 07 Sep 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. They had a great inventory to choose from and our salesman was Joshua Wampole and he was awesome. He was honest, helpful and did not pressure us into anything which is a huge thing when purchasing a vehicle. They offered us a bottle of water and the fac...ility was very neat and clean. Every person that we spoke to was very friendly and welcoming. We will definatley be back to this dealership when we decide to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Palmen of Racine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
E Morrobel 06 Sep 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. They had a great inventory to choose from and our salesman was Joshua Wampole and he was awesome. He was honest, helpful and did not pressure us into anything which is a huge thing when purchasing a vehicle. They offered us a bottle of water and the fac...ility was very neat and clean. Every person that we spoke to was very friendly and welcoming. We will definatley be back to this dealership when we decide to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Palmen of Racine. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
da_delise 31 Aug 2018
Received a letter looking to purchase my Jeep Libery. New of used Rams were out of my price range. However fells in love with that F-150 you had and bought that. Arrived with my financing pre approved which helped the finance dept. Had a wonderful experience and Tom Berlin was a true professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
da_delise 31 Aug 2018
Received a letter looking to purchase my Jeep Libery. New of used Rams were out of my price range. However fells in love with that F-150 you had and bought that. Arrived with my financing pre approved which helped the finance dept. Had a wonderful experience and Tom Berlin was a true professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniele Cereghino 26 Aug 2018
I had a great experience, full stop. The sales person (Joshua) was simply perfect. He gave me very good advices, easily lead me thru the steps of selecting and purchasing the car (that is definitely great, just love it!). The signing process was smooth, and I could go back home on the new car quickl...y. Show more
5 rate
Google
RFELTSON 17 Aug 2018
In the future if a person give a price range then show the vehicle they want within that range. Don't waste the customer TIME
4 rate
DealerRater
RFELTSON 17 Aug 2018
In the future if a person give a price range then show the vehicle they want within that range. Don't waste the customer TIME
4 rate
Cars.com
bjharlan0618 09 Aug 2018
Great service. Friendly people. It was great. Nice nice salesman. Great work. We are very satisfied with them. We always had fabulous service there. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
bjharlan0618 09 Aug 2018
Great service. Friendly people. It was great. Nice nice salesman. Great work. We are very satisfied with them. We always had fabulous service there. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.