Call Us Today! (262) 456-3045
Map/Hours | 8320 Washington Ave Racine

How Did We Do?

We are always looking to improve how we run our operations at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine. In order to do that in a way that will be most beneficial to our customers, we want to hear from you. Below you will see listing of all the reviews people have left with us on various platforms. As great as it is to hear how awesome we are, it is even more important to know where we need improvement. If at any point in your transaction with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine, you see a place where we can do better; we want you to let us know right away.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristin McCoy 03 Aug 2018
We received the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted and had great customer service from Tim. We would recommend him to anyone going to Palmen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristin McCoy 03 Aug 2018
We received the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted and had great customer service from Tim. We would recommend him to anyone going to Palmen.
5 rate
Cars.com
CLEMSON31 02 Aug 2018
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to what I wanted and came through with my new car. I would highly recommend thus dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
CLEMSON31 02 Aug 2018
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to what I wanted and came through with my new car. I would highly recommend thus dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen Hawver 30 Jul 2018
Hans was absolutely awesome! He was upfront and straightforward with us and made buying a car easy. We were nervous about having to deal with a car salesman, but he made the experience great. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car here.
5 rate
Google
DRMcKee 26 Jul 2018
Patti went above and beyond assisting with my leaking tire on my Jeep Wrangler. When the mechanics couldn't initially locate the issue, she kept the ticket open, made me a priority and even arranged to have my Jeep returned back to my house after the tire was replaced so I wouldn't need to arrange ...a ride to pick it up. I can't say enough good things about Patti - she genuinely cares and will do whatever it takes to make the situation right. The customer is her number one priority - a rarity these days! DRMcKee Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DRMcKee 26 Jul 2018
Patti went above and beyond assisting with my leaking tire on my Jeep Wrangler. When the mechanics couldn't initially locate the issue, she kept the ticket open, made me a priority and even arranged to have my Jeep returned back to my house after the tire was replaced so I wouldn't need to arrange ...a ride to pick it up. I can't say enough good things about Patti - she genuinely cares and will do whatever it takes to make the situation right. The customer is her number one priority - a rarity these days! DRMcKee Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ajnavyma 24 Jul 2018
Got to the dealer late at night but Tim (salesman) was more than happy to help us and find the vehicle and had everything we wanted and more and was in our price range. The entire staff was helpful. Especially when in came to getting the Jeep of the showroom floor. Couldn't have asked for a better a...nd more enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ajnavyma 24 Jul 2018
Got to the dealer late at night but Tim (salesman) was more than happy to help us and find the vehicle and had everything we wanted and more and was in our price range. The entire staff was helpful. Especially when in came to getting the Jeep of the showroom floor. Couldn't have asked for a better a...nd more enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TJK 18 Jul 2018
This is the third truck I have purchased from Tom Berlin. Each time it has been a very easy low pressure experience. Would recommend to anyone!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.