Call Us Today! (262) 456-3045
Map/Hours | 8320 Washington Ave Racine

How Did We Do?

We are always looking to improve how we run our operations at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine. In order to do that in a way that will be most beneficial to our customers, we want to hear from you. Below you will see listing of all the reviews people have left with us on various platforms. As great as it is to hear how awesome we are, it is even more important to know where we need improvement. If at any point in your transaction with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine, you see a place where we can do better; we want you to let us know right away.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TJK 17 Jul 2018
This is the third truck I have purchased from Tom Berlin. Each time it has been a very easy low pressure experience. Would recommend to anyone!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle 76 11 Jul 2018
The workers are always very friendly and informative. I like that the dealership is clean and organized. I have been buying cars from Palmen since I was eighteen. The dealer I deal with is Matt Gastaldi and he has always gone out of his way to help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle 76 11 Jul 2018
The workers are always very friendly and informative. I like that the dealership is clean and organized. I have been buying cars from Palmen since I was eighteen. The dealer I deal with is Matt Gastaldi and he has always gone out of his way to help!
4 rate
Cars.com
turneral 04 Jul 2018
Quick. Knowledgeable of product, professional, friendly. This is the 3rd jeep I have bought from Matt G at Palmen. Will continue to service and purchase vehicles from here
5 rate
DealerRater
turneral 04 Jul 2018
Quick. Knowledgeable of product, professional, friendly. This is the 3rd jeep I have bought from Matt G at Palmen. Will continue to service and purchase vehicles from here
5 rate
Cars.com
JLRBZN 21 Jun 2018
The process from start to finish was stress-free, hassel-free and pleasant. Katie was fantastic and knowledgeable. Thank you to Team Palmen for getting me down the road in my new truck!
5 rate
DealerRater
JLRBZN 21 Jun 2018
The process from start to finish was stress-free, hassel-free and pleasant. Katie was fantastic and knowledgeable. Thank you to Team Palmen for getting me down the road in my new truck!
5 rate
Cars.com
RamOwner 19 Jun 2018
Chuck is a great salesman! He was able to find the truck with the options that I wanted. The finance team was efficient. Patty in the service department was prompt and friendly. Overall, it is a pleasure doing business with Palmen of Racine.
5 rate
DealerRater
RamOwner 19 Jun 2018
Chuck is a great salesman! He was able to find the truck with the options that I wanted. The finance team was efficient. Patty in the service department was prompt and friendly. Overall, it is a pleasure doing business with Palmen of Racine.
5 rate
Cars.com
rmsettimi 14 Jun 2018
Always a friendly experience at Palmen in Racine. Wally always seems to get our vehicle in for service when I call. After the service is done, our vehicle is always washed. Friendly personnel from the service area to the cashier.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.