Call Us Today! (262) 456-3045
Map/Hours | 8320 Washington Ave Racine

How Did We Do?

We are always looking to improve how we run our operations at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine. In order to do that in a way that will be most beneficial to our customers, we want to hear from you. Below you will see listing of all the reviews people have left with us on various platforms. As great as it is to hear how awesome we are, it is even more important to know where we need improvement. If at any point in your transaction with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine, you see a place where we can do better; we want you to let us know right away.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rmsettimi 14 Jun 2018
Always a friendly experience at Palmen in Racine. Wally always seems to get our vehicle in for service when I call. After the service is done, our vehicle is always washed. Friendly personnel from the service area to the cashier.
5 rate
Cars.com
ALBRECHT3625 14 Jun 2018
Came in for an oil change. On time to start and quick service. Professional approach, clean service area and all people treated me well. Highly Recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
DMCCLURE 14 Jun 2018
I have always had EXCELLENT service from PATTI in service dept. She has always been good with me and very knowledgeable. And I like the new service area.
4 rate
Cars.com
ALBRECHT3625 13 Jun 2018
Came in for an oil change. On time to start and quick service. Professional approach, clean service area and all people treated me well. Highly Recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
DMCCLURE 13 Jun 2018
I have always had EXCELLENT service from PATTI in service dept. She has always been good with me and very knowledgeable. And I like the new service area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie 13 Jun 2018
That Wally was very professional courteous explained everything and fixed an issue that had been ongoing for months The waiting area was very nice
5 rate
Cars.com
ED 12 Jun 2018
Service personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. The new remodel has made it even easier access. Wally checked my tires for even ware and notified me of a recall, which we then scheduled another appointment, because I didn’t have the time that same day as the oil change!! Good job guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ED 12 Jun 2018
Service personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. The new remodel has made it even easier access. Wally checked my tires for even ware and notified me of a recall, which we then scheduled another appointment, because I didn???t have the time that same day as the oil change!! Good job guys!!
5 rate
Cars.com
nettesheim.jeff 11 Jun 2018
Very knowledgeable and honest. Good follow through and communication. They take the time to thoroughly explain service and estimated costs. Always call with updates or if additional defects are found.
5 rate
DealerRater
jaime 11 Jun 2018
The service provided was very good even when I did not have an appointment. The new service area is excellent, first class. I recommend it to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.