Call Us Today! (262) 456-3045
Map/Hours | 8320 Washington Ave Racine

How Did We Do?

We are always looking to improve how we run our operations at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine. In order to do that in a way that will be most beneficial to our customers, we want to hear from you. Below you will see listing of all the reviews people have left with us on various platforms. As great as it is to hear how awesome we are, it is even more important to know where we need improvement. If at any point in your transaction with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine, you see a place where we can do better; we want you to let us know right away.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
126 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SAMANDBREEIN 20 Sep 2018
Chuck was excellent! He was patient and very knowledgeable! I will recommend him!! The vehicle he recommended which we ended up buying was not even a vehicle we were originally interested in! He is excellent at his job!!
4 rate
Cars.com
SAMANDBREEIN 19 Sep 2018
Chuck was excellent! He was patient and very knowledgeable! I will recommend him!! The vehicle he recommended which we ended up buying was not even a vehicle we were originally interested in! He is excellent at his job!!
4 rate
DealerRater
RFELTSON 17 Aug 2018
In the future if a person give a price range then show the vehicle they want within that range. Don't waste the customer TIME
4 rate
DealerRater
RFELTSON 17 Aug 2018
In the future if a person give a price range then show the vehicle they want within that range. Don't waste the customer TIME
4 rate
Cars.com
Danielle 76 11 Jul 2018
The workers are always very friendly and informative. I like that the dealership is clean and organized. I have been buying cars from Palmen since I was eighteen. The dealer I deal with is Matt Gastaldi and he has always gone out of his way to help!
4 rate
Cars.com
DMCCLURE 14 Jun 2018
I have always had EXCELLENT service from PATTI in service dept. She has always been good with me and very knowledgeable. And I like the new service area.
4 rate
Cars.com
moje2005 10 Jun 2018
Patti is the Best! The new service center is large and very nice. I will continue to bring my truck in for service at this location.
4 rate
Cars.com
dktajnai 08 Jun 2018
They were able to reprogram my New ABS service module correctly. The ABS and brake light are no longer On! The original ABS brake Module unit and ABS valve assembly went bad after 140,000 miles and needed to be replaced. New unit needed to be programed to be compatible with the truck and now everyth...ing is good a new. Thank you. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TONYCROCE34 08 Jun 2018
I have been using this dealership for many years. It always is good! I have dealt with all of the service advisors and they always helped me.
4 rate
Cars.com
crschrauf 07 Jun 2018
No issues, service was quick and courtesy driver very friendly. Wally went over all charges and when service was finished he explained any changes. Driver was sent to pick me up and was there at exactly the time that I had requested.
4 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.