Call Us Today! (262) 456-3045
Map/Hours | 8320 Washington Ave Racine

How Did We Do?

We are always looking to improve how we run our operations at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine. In order to do that in a way that will be most beneficial to our customers, we want to hear from you. Below you will see listing of all the reviews people have left with us on various platforms. As great as it is to hear how awesome we are, it is even more important to know where we need improvement. If at any point in your transaction with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Racine, you see a place where we can do better; we want you to let us know right away.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gabriel 28 Apr 2018
Randy Rogers was extremely helpful in finding the right car at the right price and making it happen with my trade in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Francis 27 Jul 2017
My salesman Tom Berlin noticed I was in for service he went ahead and had the Durango washed really a nice move on his part
5 rate
Cars.com
Happycustomer 07 Jun 2017
This experience was the best I've had yet and I've bought 4 different cars from dealerships. I'm young and a female and some people try to take advantage of my "lack of knowledge." I've had salesman get annoyed with my questions or indecisiveness. Buying a car is a huge decision and Matt was excelle...nt to work with. He let me chose what I wanted and never pushed me in one direction Vs another. I think more salesmen should sell like him. I wasn't going to buy my car at that visit but it worked out that I did. I walked away feeling comfortable with the decision and would definitely work with matt again in the future if need be. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James 17 Nov 2015
Completed the service requirement as well as all current service bulletins to date. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Palmen, as well as purchase my next Chrysler/Dodge vehicle when my lease is complete.
5 rate
Cars.com
ericka2000 09 Sep 2013
I had a great experience working with Jim Brinkman and Palmen of Racine. Jim walked me through the employee discount and how that worked. He showed me the best price on the new 2014 Jeep that I wanted with the discount. He walked me through everything and was very focused on providing good custom...er service. He was a 100 times better than another salesperson I had dealt with 7 years ago at another dealership. I would definitely work with Jim again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sundarsujan12 07 May 2013
A really easy going dealership to work with as most of my deal was done through the phone and they not only met my demands they exceeded it. Had my car detailed and ready earlier than expected and took no longer than an hour for all the paperwork. As for the staff, they are all very friendly and are... not your typical "pushy" salesmen. As I was a student, they helped me every step of the way during my first purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership and would make drive to wisconsin again from Chicago! Hope this helped!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matthew 26 Apr 2018
Salesman was very patient with a picky customer like myself. Dealer went out of way to do a dealer transfer of the exact vehicle we wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 23 Jul 2017
Speedy work while I waited. Comfortable waiting area with good refreshments. Friendly service personnel who are eager to serve and to please.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Spitzer 17 May 2017
Tom was very helpful and courteous throughout our buying experience, super easy and no pressure to buy. We really enjoyed our buying experience. I Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
William 16 Nov 2015
Great communication, and speed of service. Requiring a minimum amount of words in this section is going to stop people from commenting and taking the surveys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.